Download SmartLogon™

Even smarter to use: Secure Logon™ 2.0 is now SmartLogon™

Due to the continuous development of the functional range and usability, we have decided to rebrand our proven authentication solution Secure Logon™ 2.0 to SmartLogon™.

Download the 2-factor authentication solution SmartLogon™ here and test the software for 30 days free of charge and without obligation. By starting the download, you agree to our general terms and conditions, our license agreement and our privacy policy.

In order to receive the free loan of a reader and a token for the evaluation period and to be able to use our service to the full extent, a registration via contact form is required. Please fill out the following contact form. After receiving your data, we will confirm the registration by e-mail and send you the reader and the token.

Newsletter registration (optional)
+ =

The Microsoft .NET Framework 4.6 is required for using SmartLogon™ under Microsoft Windows.
SmartLogon™ can only be installed when all necessary requirements have been met.

If you have any questions, please contact our support team at support@digitronic.net.

File name:
Size:
Published on:

Content:

SecureLogon2Installer.zip
69 MB
22 June 2020

Secure Logon 2
Token Engine

2.5.2
1.1.7

Supported operating systems:

Microsoft Windows 7 (ab Service Pack 1)
Microsoft Windows 8
Microsoft Windows 8.1
Microsoft Windows 10
Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2
Microsoft Windows Server 2012
Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2
Microsoft Windows Server 2016
Microsoft Windows Server 2019

Necessary requirements:

Microsoft .NET Framework 4.6

Further information:

FAQs
Data sheet

* With the free digitronic KeePass-Plugin, the key for opening a new KeePass container can be securely stored on a MIFARE DESFire-RFID smartcard when creating a new KeePass container. The PIN of the card protects against unauthorized copying and allows a comfortable re-access. For initializing the MIFARE DESFire smartcard the authentication solution SmartLogon from digitronic is used. Please download the free test version of SmartLogon. CCID-compliant readers such as those from REINER SCT or Cherry can be used as readers.

Download SmartLogon™

Noch smarter in der Benutzung: Secure Logon™ 2.0 ist nun SmartLogon™

Aufgrund der stetigen Weiterentwicklung des Funktionsumfangs und der Usability haben wir uns entschieden, unsere bewährte Authentifizierungslösung Secure Logon™ 2.0 in SmartLogon™ umzubenennen.

Laden Sie hier die 2-Faktor-Authentifizierungslösung SmartLogon™ herunter und testen Sie die Software 30 Tage lang kostenlos und unverbindlich. Indem Sie den Download starten, stimmen Sie unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, unserer Lizenzvereinbarung und unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.

Um für den Evaluierungszeitraum die kostenlose Leihstellung eines Lesegerätes und eines Tokens zu erhalten und unseren Service in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, ist eine Registrierung per Kontaktformular erforderlich. Bitte füllen Sie dazu das nachfolgende Kontaktformular aus. Nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Daten bestätigen wir Ihnen die Registrierung per Mail und versenden das Lesegerät und den Token.

Newsletteranmeldung
+ =

Für die Verwendung von SmartLogon™ wird unter Microsoft Windows das Microsoft .NET Framework 4.6 vorausgesetzt.
SmartLogon™ kann erst installiert werden, wenn alle erforderlichen Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind.

Sollten Sie Fragen haben, dann kontaktieren Sie gern unseren Support unter support@digitronic.net oder vertrieb@digitronic.net.

Dateiname:
Größe:
Veröffentlicht am:

Inhalt:

SecureLogon2Installer.zip
69 MB
22. Juni 2020

Secure Logon 2
Token Engine

2.5.2
1.1.7

Unterstützte Betriebssysteme:

Microsoft Windows 7 (ab Service Pack 1)
Microsoft Windows 8
Microsoft Windows 8.1
Microsoft Windows 10
Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2
Microsoft Windows Server 2012
Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2
Microsoft Windows Server 2016
Microsoft Windows Server 2019

Erforderliche Voraussetzungen:

Microsoft .NET Framework 4.6

Weitere Informationen:

FAQs
Datenblatt

* Mit dem kostenfreien digitronic KeePass-Plugin kann beim Erstellen eines neuen KeePass Containers der Schlüssel zum Öffnen auf einer MIFARE DESFire-RFID Smartcard sicher abgespeichert werden. Die PIN der Karte schützt vor unbefugtem Kopieren und ermöglicht einen komfortablen erneuten Zugriff. Zum Initialisieren der MIFARE DESFire Smartcard kommt die Authentifizierungslösung SmartLogon von digitronic zum Einsatz. Bitte laden Sie die kostenfreie Testversion von SmartLogon runter. Als Leser können z.B. CCID-konforme Leser wie z.B. von REINER SCT oder Cherry verwendet werden.