We are digitronic

We live for IT security

digitronic is a German IT developer and service provider. Founded in Chemnitz in 1990, digitronic develops software and systems for communication and IT security, especially for public authorities and major customers. We produce solutions which are oriented towards specific customer requirements and have more than 30 years of experience. At the same time, we develop products that already bring us very close to our goal – digital freedom without risk.

Our focus is on innovative software to protect personal or sensitive data. In doing so, we enable convenient login and protection on PC systems using 2-factor authentication and data encryption of network drives without restrictions when working with shared content.

Our mission statement

digitronic is a valued partner for industry and public authorities – as a German software manufacturer and provider of customized and investment-safe communication, encryption and registration solutions in a professional environment.

Our solutions

We develop our solutions close to the customer and future-oriented with the highest quality standards. By taking into account the individual needs of our customers, our range of services as well as our wealth of experience grows continuously.

Our customers

We put our customers in the center of attention. Our focus is on reliability and efficiency. Through a wealth of ideas and professional competence, we successfully master even the most complex challenges.

Our business fields

Our team develops smart and practical solutions in the areas of communication, encryption and logon software for a wide range of industries. Each team member contributes his or her individual skills and thus makes a decisive contribution to the overall success.

Focus on the individual

The compatibility of work and family is a matter close to our hearts, which is why we offer our employees flexible working hours and the possibility of working from home office. In our open corporate culture, your ideas are not only in demand, but explicitly desired. The cooperation is characterized by respect and appreciation for each other. This is what we offer our employees:

 Work and family life balance

 Room for personal initiative

 Further training opportunities

 Collegial cooperation and humor

 Coffee and water at free disposal

 Health promoting measures

In search of a new job?

Wir sind digitronic

Wir leben für IT-Sicherheit

digitronic ist ein deutscher IT-Entwickler und -Dienstleister, wurde 1990 in Chemnitz gegründet und entwickelt Software und Systeme für Kommunikation und IT-Sicherheit, insbesondere für Behörden und Großkunden. Wir fertigen Lösungen, die sich an spezifischen Kundenwünschen orientieren und verfügen über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung. Gleichzeitig entwickeln wir Produkte, die uns unserem Ziel – digitale Freiheit ohne Risiko – schon jetzt sehr nahe bringen.

Unser Fokus liegt auf innovativer Software zum Schutz persönlicher bzw. sensibler Daten. Dabei ermöglichen wir eine komfortable Anmeldung und Absicherung an PC-Systemen mittels 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung und Datenverschlüsselung von Netzlaufwerken ohne  Einschränkungen beim Arbeiten mit geteilten Inhalten.

 Unser Leitbild

digitronic ist ein begehrter Partner für Wirtschaft und Behörden – als deutscher Softwarehersteller und Anbieter von angepassten und investitionssicheren Kommunikations-, Verschlüsselungs- und Anmeldelösungen im professionellen Umfeld.

 Unsere Lösungen

Unsere Lösungen entwickeln wir kundennah und zukunftsorientiert mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch. Durch die Berücksichtigung der individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden wächst unser Leistungsspektrum wie auch unser Erfahrungsschatz kontinuierlich.

 Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden stellen wir in den Mittelpunkt. Dabei liegt unser Fokus auf Zuverlässigkeit und Effizienz. Durch Ideenreichtum und Fachkompetenz meistern wir erfolgreich auch die kompliziertesten Herausforderungen.

 Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Unser Team entwickelt smarte und praktische Lösungen rund um die Bereiche Kommunikations-, Verschlüsselungs- und Anmeldesoftware für die verschiedensten Branchen. Jedes Teammitglied bringt seine individuellen Fähigkeiten ein und trägt somit entscheidend zum Gesamterfolg bei.

Mensch im Mittelpunkt

Die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit, daher bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern flexible Arbeitszeiten und die Möglichkeit der Arbeit im Homeoffice an. In unserer offenen Unternehmenskultur sind Ihre Ideen nicht nur gefragt, sondern ausdrücklich gewünscht. Das Miteinander ist durch gegenseitige Achtung und Wertschätzung geprägt.

 Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie

 Freiraum für Eigeninitiative

 Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten

 Kollegiales Miteinander und Humor

 Kaffee und Wasser zur freien Verfügung

 Gesundheitsfördernde Maßnahmen

Auf der Suche nach einem neuen Job?