Sales and technology partner

Benefit from combined forces

Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress,
working together is a success.

Henry Ford

Our sales and technology partners:

Grafik be-solutions

be-solutions GmbH (Sales partner)

As a service provider for telecommunications and information technology, be-solutions quickly established itself as a reliable and valued partner for medium-sized companies and today serves customers throughout Germany and the surrounding European countries. Learn more

Grafik

Cherry GmbH (Sales partner)

Cherry GmbH, headquartered in Auerbach/OPf., Germany, is a leading global manufacturer of computer input devices with a focus on office, gaming, industry, security, eHealth solutions and switches for mechanical keyboards. CHERRY brings high quality, passion and design into working environments. Learn more

Grafik cryptshare

Cryptshare AG
(Technology partner)

Cryptshare has been a secure digital transfer service for messages and files of any type and size from the very beginning. Together with our encryption solution HiCrypt™, all data is protected before and after sending by keeping it in a digital vault. Learn more

Grafik folz. communication & networks GmbH

folz. communication & networks GmbH
(Sales partner)

folz is an owner-managed high-end system house that develops customized solutions for customers of all sizes. In doing so, the specialists at folz place great emphasis on convenient, user-friendly solutions with the best possible price-performance ratio. Learn more

Grafik HID Global GmbH

HID Global GmbH (Technology partner)

HID Global GmbH supports the trusted identities of people, locations and objects worldwide. HID solutions enable people to transact securely, work productively, learn confidently and travel without worry. Learn more

Grafik ibes

ibes AG (Sales partner)

For more than 20 years, ibes has stood for reliable and demand-oriented IT solutions. Personal contact persons together with carefully selected partners ensure a proven high level of customer satisfaction. Learn more

Grafik ibv

IBV GmbH (Sales partner)

IBV specializes in business application development for current and emerging technologies. The company offers software solutions for large touch screens (e.g.: Surface Hub), HoloLens, Machine Learning, AI, Azure, SharePoint, ERP/CRM solutions for NPO/NGO’s and insurance companies. Learn more

Grafik IntraConnect

IntraConnect GmbH (Sales partner)

IntraConnect was founded in 1990 and works for medium-sized companies in the fields of business, education and culture. As a partner of the IT department, we support the completion of routine tasks and the improvement of the IT infrastructure. Learn more

Grafik isax

iSAX GmbH & Co. KG
(Sales partner)

iSAX stands for more than 20 years of market experience in IT. The company specializes in combining data and systems into a meaningful whole and optimizing them for effective interaction in Industry 4.0. Learn more

Grafik jakobsoftware

Jürgen Jakob Software-Entwicklung (Sales partner)

Jakobsoftware was founded by Jürgen Jakob in Göttingen in 1996. As a value added distributor (VAD), the company is an expert in the sale of high-quality IT security solutions and addresses small and medium-sized enterprises in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.
Learn more

N+P Informationssysteme GmbH

N+P Informationssysteme GmbH
(Sales partner)

Since its founding in 1990, N+P Informationssysteme GmbH has been combining IT systems along the value chain to create end-to-end solutions. As an IT system house for medium-sized companies, the company has focused its portfolio on the product development process and building development process. Learn more

Grafik Nomasis AG

Nomasis AG
(Sales partner)

The IT security requirements for the distributed data on mobile data carriers such as smartphones, tablets and laptops are becoming increasingly important. Nomasis AG offers individual and optimized solutions for the storage, backup, transfer, management and encryption of your mobile assets and information. Learn more

Grafik REINER SCT

REINER SCT
(Sales and technology partner)

REINER SCT is a specialist for security in the digital world. This includes readers for chip cards – especially for secure online banking, terminals for merchants and tradesmen for payments with girocards, and access protection at PC workstations. Learn more

Grafik SHD Dresden

SHD System-Haus-Dresden GmbH
(Sales partner)

SHD is a manufacturer-independent consulting, solution and service company for information technology and business processes. Since its foundation in 1990, it has developed into one of the market leaders in the field of project planning, realization and support of complex process management and system solutions. Learn more

Grafik starcom-bauer

StarCom-Bauer GmbH
(Sales partner)

From the defective computer mouse to the malfunction of the telecommunications system, from the loss of data on the USB stick to the failure of the network storage – StarCom-Bauer offers custom-fit support that really deserves the name. No IT problem is too small or too big, too trivial or too complex for the leading IT service provider in the Limburg region. Learn more

Grafik Swiss IT Professional

Swiss IT Professional AG
(Sales partner)

Swiss IT Professional AG is your partner for all corporate IT needs. We advise, plan, procure, implement and maintain IT infrastructures and services. From cloud solutions, workstations, applications and security solutions to support. Learn more

Grafik TCA Thomann

TCA Thomann Distribution AG (Sales partner)

TCA Thomann from Muri has been active in IT and distribution for more than 35 years. Our long experience in IT security and partner distribution is characterized by simplicity, sustainability and integrity. Learn more

Grafik Yubico

Yubico (Technology partner)

Stop account takeovers, enable passwordless access, and modernize your multifactor authentication. Get a world-leading security key for outstanding security, ease of use, and return on investment.
Learn more

Vertriebs- und Technologiepartner

Profitieren Sie von gebündelten Kräften

Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt,
zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.

Henry Ford

Unsere Vertriebs- und Technologiepartner:

Grafik be-solutions

be-solutions GmbH (Vertriebspartner)

Als Dienstleister für Telekommunikation und Informationstechnologie hat sich be-solutions schnell als ein zuverlässiger und geschätzter Partner bei mittelständischen Unternehmen etabliert und bedient heute Kunden in ganz Deutschland und im umliegenden europäischen Ausland.

mehr erfahren

Grafik Cherry GmbH

Cherry GmbH (Vertriebspartner)

Die Cherry GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Auerbach/OPf., Deutschland, ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Computer-Eingabegeräten mit Schwerpunkt auf Office, Gaming, Industry, Security, eHealth-Lösungen sowie Switches für mechanische Tastaturen. CHERRY bringt hohe Qualität, Leidenschaft sowie Design in Arbeitswelten.

mehr erfahren

Grafik cryptshare

Cryptshare AG
(Technologiepartner)

Cryptshare war von Beginn an ein sicherer digitaler Transferdienst für Nachrichten und Dateien jeglicher Art und Größe. Gemeinsam mit unserer Verschlüsselungslösung HiCrypt™ werden sämtliche Daten vor und nach dem Versand geschützt, indem sie diese in einem digitalen Tresor verwahrt.

mehr erfahren

Grafik folz. communication & networks GmbH

folz. communication & networks GmbH
(Vertriebspartner)

folz ist ein inhabergeführtes High-End-Systemhaus, das maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Kunden jeder Größe entwickelt. Dabei legen die Spezialisten von folz größten Wert auf komfortable, benutzerfreundliche Lösungen bei bestmöglichem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

mehr erfahren

Grafik HID Global GmbH

HID Global GmbH (Technologiepartner)

Die HID Global GmbH unterstützt die vertrauenswürdigen Identitäten von Menschen, Standorten und Objekten weltweit. Lösungen von HID ermöglichen es Menschen, ihre Transaktionen sicher durchzuführen, produktiv zu arbeiten, zuversichtlich zu lernen und ohne Bedenken zu reisen.

mehr erfahren

Grafik ibes

ibes AG (Vertriebspartner)

ibes steht seit über 20 Jahren für verlässliche und bedarfsgerechte IT-Lösungen. Persönliche Ansprechpartner sorgen zusammen mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Partnern für eine nachgewiesen hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Individuelle Beratung und faire Preise schaffen die Grundlage für nachhaltige IT-Lösungen mit mehr Wert.

mehr erfahren

Grafik IBV

IBV GmbH (Vertriebspartner)

Die IBV  ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von Geschäftsanwendungen für aktuelle und neue Technologien. Das Unternehmen bietet Softwarelösungen für große Touchscreens (z.B: Surface Hub), HoloLens, Machine Learning, AI, Azure, SharePoint, ERP/CRM Lösungen für NPO/NGO’s und Versicherungen.

mehr erfahren

Grafik IntraConnect

IntraConnect GmbH (Vertriebspartner)

IntraConnect wurde 1990 gegründet und arbeitet für mittelständische Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Bildung und Kultur. Als Partner der IT-Abteilung unterstützen wir bei der Erledigung von Routineaufgaben und bei der Verbesserung der IT-Infrastruktur.

mehr erfahren

Grafik isax

iSAX GmbH & Co. KG
(Vertriebspartner)

iSAX steht für mehr als 20 Jahre Markterfahrung in der IT. Das Unternehmen ist darauf spezialisiert, Daten und Systeme zu einem sinnvollen Ganzen zusammenzuführen und für ein wirksames Zusammenspiel in der Industrie 4.0 zu optimieren.

mehr erfahren

Grafik jakobsoftware

Jürgen Jakob Software-Entwicklung (Vertriebspartner)

Jakobsoftware wurde 1996 von Jürgen Jakob in Göttingen gegründet. Als Value Added Distributor (VAD) ist das Unternehmen Experte für den Vertrieb hochwertiger IT-Sicherheitslösungen und adressiert kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

mehr erfahren

Grafik N+P Informationssysteme GmbH

N+P Informationssysteme GmbH (Vertriebspartner)

Die N+P Informationssysteme GmbH verbindet seit der Gründung im Jahr 1990 IT-Systeme entlang der Wertschöpfungskette zu durchgängigen Lösungen. Als IT-Systemhaus für den Mittelstand hat das Unternehmen sein Portfolio auf den Produkt-Entstehungsprozess und Gebäude-Entstehungsprozess ausgerichtet.

mehr erfahren

Grafik Nomasis AG

Nomasis AG
(Vertriebspartner)

Die IT Security-Anforderungen an die verteilten Daten auf mobilen Datenträgern wie Smartphones, Tablets und Laptops werden immer wichtiger. Die Firma Nomasis AG bietet individuelle und optimierte Lösungen für die Speicherung, Sicherung, Übertragung, Verwaltung und Verschlüsselung Ihrer mobilen Werte und Informationen.

mehr erfahren

REINER SCT
(Vertriebs- und Technologiepartner)

REINER SCT ist Spezialist für Sicherheit in der digitalen Welt. Dazu zählen Lesegeräte für Chipkarten – insbesondere zum sicheren Online-Banking, Terminals für Händler und Handwerker für Bezahlungen mit girocards sowie der Zugriffsschutz an PC-Arbeitsplätzen.

mehr erfahren

SHD System-Haus-Dresden GmbH (Vertriebspartner)

SHD ist ein herstellerübergreifendes Beratungs-, Lösungs- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen für Informationstechnologie und Geschäftsprozesse. Seit Gründung 1990 hat es sich zu einem der marktführenden Unternehmen im Bereich der Projektierung, Realisierung und Betreuung von komplexen Prozessmanagement- und Systemlösungen entwickelt.

mehr erfahren

Grafik StarCom-Bauer

StarCom-Bauer GmbH
(Vertriebspartner)

Von der defekten Computermaus bis zur Störung der Telekommunikationsanlage, vom Datenverlust auf dem USB-Stick bis zum Ausfall des Netzwerkspeichers – StarCom-Bauer bietet passgenauen Support, der den Namen wirklich verdient. Kein IT-Problem ist zu klein oder zu groß, zu banal oder zu komplex für den führenden IT-Dienstleister der Region Limburg.

mehr erfahren

Grafik Swiss IT Professional

Swiss IT Professional AG
(Vertriebspartner)

Die Swiss IT Professional AG ist Ihr Partner für sämtliche IT-Belange im Unternehmen. Wir beraten, planen, beschaffen, implementieren und unterhalten IT-Infrastrukturen und -Services. Von Cloud-Lösungen, Arbeitsplätzen, Applikationen und Security-Lösungen bis zum Support.

mehr erfahren

Grafik TCA Thomann

TCA Thomann Distribution AG (Vertriebspartner)

Die TCA Thomann aus Muri ist seit mehr als 35 Jahren in der IT und Distribution tätig. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der IT-Security und Partnerdistribution wird geprägt von Einfachheit, Nachhaltigkeit und Integrität.

mehr erfahren

Grafik Yubico

Yubico
(Technologiepartner)

Unterbinden Sie Kontoübernahmen, ermöglichen Sie kennwortlosen Zugriff und modernisieren Sie Ihre Multifaktor-Authentifizierung. Holen Sie sich einen weltweit führenden Sicherheitsschlüssel für herausragende Sicherheit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Rendite.

mehr erfahren